Banmaw University Research Journal

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prorector. Dr. Aye Aye Han, Banmaw University.

Editors

Prof. Dr. Myint Myint Tun, Head of the Department of Myanmar

AP. Daw Zin Win Mar, Head of the Department of English

Prof. Dr. Win Naing, Head of the Department of Geography

Prof. Dr. Aye Aye Thwe, Head of the Department of History

Prof. Dr. Myint Ngwe, Head of the Department of Philosophy

Prof, Dr. Khin Khin Au, Head of the Department of Oriental Studies

Prof. Dr. Myint Myint Sein, Head of the Department of Chemistry

Prof. Dr. Than Than Lwin, Head of the Department of Physics

Prof. Dr. Khin San Aye, Head of the Department of Mathematics

Prof. Dr. Yin Yin Toke, Head of the Department of Zoology

Prof, Dr. Myat Myat Ku, Head of the Department of Botany

Prof. Dr. Aung Khin Soe, Head of the Department of Geology